1.11 Dylan’s Birthday

July 12, 2012 § Leave a comment

(author’s note, the new house is a lot made by EA I just re-decorated some of it. I don’t take for credit for building it or anything, ha ha. And this isn’t their house that will be put up on the exchange.)


I unlocked the front door and noticed Jack was playing on the floor and his dad was going out the door for a jog.

I’ll give everyone the grand tour…ha ha.


Kitchen with breakfast nook bar.


Dining with enough for 5 (including toddler).


Dining room/foyer/kitchen/living room area.


Other half of the foyer and the entertainment room.


Hallway.


Nursery half of the master bedroom.


Master bathroom.


Backyard


Front yard.
Not too shabby, right? Best surprise ever.

Anyway.

A couple weeks after settling in I started having morning sickness.
Baby 3 letting me know she‘s in there quite possibly?


It was time for Dylan to become a child. I was so happy. I baked a cake.


And his dad was even there to celebrate.


My little boy isn’t so little anymore. ):
(He gained the Virtuoso trait to add to his Good and Genius traits.)


I was always playing chess with Dylan. He was always such a wiz kid.


And has the best thinking face. :p


In addition to being a wiz at chess, he could build pretty cool stuff on the block table with his little brother, Jack.


“Baby three is on the way! The doctor called earlier!” And as always, Michael was really excited.


“You know I love you right?”
I giggled, “why of course.”


“I bet it’s another boy, only because I want a girl so bad.” I joked.


I liked having the nursery in our bedroom. It was nice knowing I was so close to my little ones.

Love,

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading 1.11 Dylan’s Birthday at 100 Carrigans: A Gene Challenge.

meta